ecom-data
AI parser · as of 2026-11-05

Diffbot

4 plans, 1 Amazon cost rules. www.diffbot.com

Price per 1,000 Amazon requests

Cheapest published plan at each monthly volume, USD.

Request10k100k1M10M20M100M
Product$29.9$2.99$0.899–$1.80$0.900–$1.80$0.900–$1.80$0.900–$1.80
Offers––––––
Search––––––
Reviews––––––
Best sellers––––––
Seller––––––
Price history––––––

Plans

PlanPriceAllowanceOverageConcurrencyUnused credits
Free Free
Notes

The pricing-page calculator shows 9,500 credits per month for Free; the plan card says 10,000. The card value is used.

Source
“10,000 credits / month” pricing
“On the Free plan you’ll get a `429 Quota Exceeded` response once you hit 10,000 credits or your rate limit” pricing
$0/mo10,000 credits – –Lapse monthlyPool of renewable monthly credits; quotas reset at the start of each billing period. No overage: a 429 Quota Exceeded response once the limit is hit.
Startup
Notes

Monthly subscription, cancel anytime; no yearly price is published.

Source
“$299 / mo” pricing
“250,000 credits / month” pricing
“$0.001 / credit” pricing
$299/mo250,000 credits 0.001 / credit –Lapse monthlyQuotas reset at the start of each billing period; rollover not stated.
Plus
Source
“$899 / mo” pricing
“1,000,000 credits / month” pricing
“Overage at $0.0009 / credit” pricing
$899/mo1,000,000 credits 0.0009 / credit –Lapse monthlyQuotas reset at the start of each billing period; rollover not stated.
Enterprise Sales
Source
“Custom credit allotment” pricing
Quote– – –Not statedNot stated.

Cost per Amazon request

RequestProductCostBilledNotes
ProductExtract API (Product API)1–2 creditsNot stated1 credit per Extract page; 2 credits if the Data Center Proxy is used. Neither Diffbot page mentions Amazon or says whether Amazon needs the proxy, and no Product-specific cost is listed.
Source
“Extract, 1 page: 1 credit; Extract, 1 page with Data Center Proxy: 2 credits” docs-credits

What the docs say it returns

RequestProductSupportedFields
ProductExtract API (Product API)Partialtitle, brand, price, list_price, availability, category, images, description, idGeneric Product API for any product page; Amazon is not named in the docs. Field mapping: offerPrice, regularPrice, text, sku/gtin/upc.
Source
“title, text, brand, offerPrice, regularPrice, shippingAmount, saveAmount, gtin, upc, sku, mpn, isbn, specs, images, discussion” docs-product
ReviewsExtract API (Product API)PartialReviews come back in the discussion object of a Product API call, not as a separate paged reviews endpoint.
Source
“Product API will attempt to extract reviews from product pages by default.” docs-product

Sources

IdURLKindReadHow
pricingwww.diffbot.com/pricing/pricing page2026-11-05manual
docs-creditsdiffbot.com/docs/creditsdocs2026-11-05manual
docs-productdiffbot.com/docs/extract/productdocs2026-11-05manual

History

This provider's data as JSON