What Amazon data costs, provider by provider
Monthly cost of Amazon product, offers, search, review and other requests from 40 scraper and data APIs. Every number is computed from the provider's own published pricing, with the source quoted.
Lowest published price per 1,000 Amazon product requests at 1M a month: scrapestack.
Lowest at 10M a month: Keepa API.
Gap between the cheapest and the most expensive provider at 1M product requests a month.
Providers with a public price list, each with sources and quotes.
Providers with at least one plan whose unused credits lapse.
Providers whose pages do not say whether credits expire.
Compare
Choose a request type and a monthly volume. Ranges mean the provider's docs give a range of credits per request. Hatched bars are estimates beyond the largest published plan.
1M product requests a month on Amazon US. One request = 1 product detail. Cheapest published plan per provider, in USD.
| # | Provider | Cheapest plan | Per month | Per 1k | Credits | Billed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | scrapestackScraper API · scrapestack APIAssumes premium (residential) proxy and JS rendering, available from Professional up. No Amazon-specific cost or premium/JS multiplier is published; one request per processed URL. | Professional | $79.99 | $0.080 | Not stated | Successful only |
| 2 | ScrapingdogScraper API · Amazon APIs | Standard | $90.00 | $0.090 | Roll over | Successful only |
| 3 | Scrape.doScraper API · Amazon Scraper APIAmazon.* URLs are routed to the Amazon Scraper API at 1 credit; no premium proxy or JS flag needed. super=true would cost 10x (docs-offers). | Pro | $99.00 | $0.099 | Not stated | Successful only |
| 4 | ScrapeOps Proxy API AggregatorScraper API · Proxy API Aggregator (with Auto Extract)Auto Extract parser "amazon" lists 1 credit. Docs do not say whether Amazon needs residential (10), JS rendering (10) or anti-bot bypass (10-80); range covers 1 (plain or parser) to 10 (residential). | 1.25 Million credits | $99.00–$699 | $0.099–$0.699 | Lapse monthly | Successful only |
| 5 | SpiderScraper API · Scrape / Crawl APIEstimate, not published for Amazon. Bandwidth is $1/GB of pre-transformation bytes (10,000 credits/GB, so a 0.5 to 1.5 MB page is about 5 to 15 credits) plus compute up to 30 credits (50 with a headless browser); proxy pools bill bandwidth at 1.5x to 4x. Spider's own average for ordinary pages is $8 to $15 per 100,000 (about 1 credit), the low end. Failed requests are free. | Pay as you go | $100–$2,000 | $0.100–$2.00 | Pay per use | Successful only |
| 6 | Keepa APIData API · Keepa APIBasic product request, 1 token per ASIN even if it does not exist. Optional extras: rating=1 up to +1, buybox=1 +2, stock=1 +2 under conditions. | 2 × Starter (20 tokens/min) | $110 | $0.110 | Rate per minute | Every attempt |
| 7 | ZenRowsScraper API · Fetch + Extract (mode=auto, extract=auto)mode=auto with extract=auto (the Amazon pages' documented call). Docs: auto starts with the cheapest setup and escalates; 1 credit standard, 5 JS, 10 premium proxy, 25 both. Amazon-specific credit cost is not published; third parties say Amazon typically lands at 25. | Growth 199 | $199–$1,999 | $0.199–$2.00 | Lapse monthly | Successful only |
| 8 | EasyparserAmazon API · Amazon API (real-time and bulk)Real-time DETAIL, default. 2 credits if a_plus_content is true (not assumed). | Advanced | $400est. | $0.400 | Not stated | Successful only |
| 9 | Zyte APIScraper API · Zyte API (HTTP / browser)HTTP response body (no browser rendering), site tier 4 (low) to tier 5 (high). Zyte does not publish Amazon's tier; the 4-5 range is a hand-research estimate. Browser-rendered requests cost far more per 1k (tier 4: $8.04 PAYG, $3.84 at $500). | Pay as you go | $420–$760 | $0.420–$0.760 | Pay per use | Successful only |
| 10 | ScraperAPIScraper API · Structured Data Endpoints (Amazon)Docs list Amazon as an E-Commerce domain at 5 credits per request and give no separate price for the structured endpoints; assumes no premium or render flag (premium=true is 10, render=true is 10, both 25). | Scaling | $475 | $0.475 | Lapse monthly | Successful only |
| 11 | Oxylabs Web Scraper APIScraper API · Web Scraper API (Amazon targets)One result at the Amazon non-JS rate; the per-result price depends on the plan ($0.50/1K Starter and welcome credit, $0.45 Basic, $0.35 Flexible). No Amazon JS rate is published. The pages parameter bills one result per page. | Flexible | $500 | $0.500 | Lapse monthly | Not stated |
| 12 | ScrapflyScraper API · Web Scraping API (with Unblocker and Extraction API)Datacenter proxy 1 credit + render_js 5 credits = 6 (min); residential pool 25 + render_js 5 = 30 (max), which the docs say the Unblocker may switch to for Amazon. No Amazon-specific figure is published. Bandwidth beyond the first 1MB (3MB with rendering) is extra and not included. Extraction API cost not stated. | Enterprise | $560–$3,440 | $0.560–$3.44 | Not stated | Successful only |
| 13 | CrawlbaseScraper API · Crawling API (with Amazon scrapers)Amazon.com is rated Moderate (1.5x) in the Playground; JavaScript off, Store result off. Default Store result adds 0.5 credit (2 total); JavaScript on doubles the request part (3, or 3.5 with storage). Tier is assigned automatically and could change. No separate scraper price is published. | Growth 2M | $599 | $0.599 | Lapse monthly | Successful only |
| 14 | ScrapingBeeScraper API · Amazon APIDefault light_request=true. light_request=false (full JS render) costs 15 credits. | Business + | $599 | $0.599 | Lapse monthly | Successful only |
| 15 | HasDataAmazon API · Amazon APIsBase request, otherSellers=false. | Growth | $693est. | $0.693 | Not stated | Successful only |
| 16 | ScrapingAntScraper API · Web Scraping APIDocs give no Amazon-specific cost. Min = headless browser with JS rendering on datacenter proxy (10, the documented default browser cost). Max = browser with JS on residential proxy (125), which the site says to use for anti-bot-heavy storefronts when datacenter IPs are blocked. A plain datacenter fetch is 1 credit and a residential one 25, but Amazon success with these is untested. | Custom | $699–$8,738est. | $0.699–$8.74 | Not stated | Successful only |
| 17 | ZenscrapeScraper API · Zenscrape Web Scraping APIAmazon is not named in the pages read. Assumes premium proxy (10 credits per a third-party summary of the docs), up to 25 when combined with JS rendering. A standard datacenter request is 1 credit. Other sources report premium at 20 credits. | Professional | $700–$1,750est. | $0.700–$1.75 | Not stated | Not stated |
| 18 | FirecrawlAI parser · Scrape (raw HTML)Basic scrape at 1 credit. Enhanced or auto proxy adds +0 credits per docs. Docs do not mention Amazon; whether Amazon needs the enhanced proxy is not stated. Pages returning an error status (403, 404) are still returned and cost 1 credit. | Scale | $749 | $0.749 | Roll over 1× | Successful only |
| 19 | ThordataAmazon API · Web Scraper API (Amazon scrapers)1 credit = 1 result (price per 1K results equals price per 1K credits); what counts as one result for list-type pages is not stated. | 7 × 150K credits | $875 | $0.875 | Not stated | Successful only |
| 20 | DiffbotAI parser · Extract API (Product API)1 credit per Extract page; 2 credits if the Data Center Proxy is used. Neither Diffbot page mentions Amazon or says whether Amazon needs the proxy, and no Product-specific cost is listed. | Plus | $899–$1,799 | $0.899–$1.80 | Lapse monthly | Not stated |
| 21 | Amazon Scraper APIAmazon API · Amazon Scraper API1 request per ASIN; docs state no per-endpoint multiplier or premium flag. | Pay as you go top-up | $900 | $0.900 | Pay per use | Successful only |
| 22 | NovadaAmazon API · Amazon Scraper (Scraper API)Rate is the lowest published 'From' rate for Scraper API; no separate Amazon rate is published. Successful requests with empty content are still billed. | Scraper API (from $0.9/1k results) | $900 | $0.900 | Lapse after 30 days | Successful only |
| 23 | DecodoScraper API · Web Data API (/scrape, Amazon templates)Target amazon_product. Template default: premium proxy pool, no JS rendering, parse=true. The premium rate matches the "crawls" allowance unit, so 1 request = 1 unit. Standard proxy (about half the rate) and JS rendering (+$0.50/1k) are options; neither is verified for Amazon. | Regular $999 | $999 | $0.999 | Not stated | Successful only |
| 24 | UnwrangleAmazon API · Amazon Data APIsAmazon USA, amazon_detail platform. | Enterprise | $999 | $0.999 | Not stated | Successful only |
| 25 | Rainforest API (Traject Data)Amazon API · Product Data APIBase request. Options cost more: skip_gtin_cache, include_summarization_attributes, variant_prices, include_image_block_videos, import_delivery = 2 credits; include_safety_product_resources = 3; include_all_book_formats = 1 + 1 per format. | BigData | $1,000 | $1.00 | Not stated | Successful only |
| 26 | WebScrapingAPIScraper API · Amazon Data APIPlans are counted in Amazon requests; the docs give no per-type multiplier, so one call is counted as 1 request. The response header Searchdata-Call-Credit-Usage reports credits charged per call; its values are not published. | Business | $1,000 | $1.00 | Not stated | Not stated |
| 27 | OutscraperAmazon API · Amazon Products ScraperOne ASIN or product URL returns one product record, billed per record. Whether failed lookups are billed is not stated. | Products pay as you go | $1,004 | $1.00 | Pay per use | Not stated |
| 28 | Bright DataScraper API · Web Scraper API (Amazon scrapers)Product URL input, 1 record per product. JS rendering, proxies and unblocking included. | Scale | $1,300 | $1.30 | Lapse monthly | Successful only |
| 29 | PangolinfoAmazon API · Amazon Scraper API (raw HTML / Markdown)format rawHtml or markdown. | 38 × Add-on package (20,000 credits) | $1,330 | $1.33 | Lapse monthly | Not stated |
| 30 | DataForSEO Merchant API (Amazon)Amazon API · Merchant API: AmazonASIN endpoint, standard queue, per product. | Pay per request | $1,500 | $1.50 | Not stated | Every attempt |
| 31 | Rayobyte Web Scraping API (Scraping Robot)Scraper API · Web Scraping APIFlat per-request rate; docs and pricing pages state no Amazon-specific surcharge. Browser rendering and proxies are included. | Self-serve | $1,800 | $1.80 | Pay per use | Successful only |
| 32 | PiloterrAmazon API · Amazon scraper APIsEndpoint /v2/amazon/product; standard request, no JS or unlocker flag mentioned. | Pay as you go (Scraper APIs) | $1,880 | $1.88 | Not stated | Not stated |
| 33 | ScrapeHero CloudAmazon API · Amazon APIs (real-time)Per API call, regardless of records returned. | Ultra | $2,500est. | $2.50 | Lapse monthly | Not stated |
| 34 | ApifyScraper API · Amazon Product Scraper (junglee/amazon-crawler)Price per result (one product result) at the business Store discount tier, taken from prepaid USD usage. Free plan rate is $5.00/1k. Extra events (offers, sellers, delivery locations) not included. Pay-per-event: platform compute is not charged. | Business | $3,000 | $3.00 | Lapse monthly | Successful only |
| 35 | NimbleScraper API · Extract Template API (amazon_pdp, amazon_serp)Template amazon_pdp, one run per ASIN; priced at the Extract Template rate of $3.00 per 1K runs. | Pay as you go | $3,000 | $3.00 | Pay per use | Successful only |
| 36 | OpenWeb Ninja Real-Time Amazon Data APIAmazon API · Real-Time Amazon Data APIFlat meter: one request of the realtime-amazon-data service; the manifest gives no per-endpoint multipliers. | Credits (prepaid) | $3,000 | $3.00 | Not stated | Not stated |
| 37 | SerpApiAmazon API · Amazon Product API (engine=amazon_product)1 search per request; cached, errored and failed searches are not counted. | Cloud 1M | $3,750 | $3.75 | Lapse monthly | Successful only |
| 38 | Canopy APIAmazon API · Amazon Product Data API (REST, GraphQL, MCP)Assumes 1 request per call; docs say each request costs the same but do not state per-endpoint counting or what failed calls cost. | Premium | $7,939 | $7.94 | Not stated | Not stated |
| 39 | Zinc APIAmazon API · Zinc Data API (agent endpoints)Get Product with retailer=amazon. $0.01 per successful call; sandbox keys are free. | Data (pay per call) | $10,000 | $10.0 | Not stated | Successful only |
| 40 | PriceAPIAmazon API · PriceAPI Amazon source1 credit with default parameters; doubled when any parameter is changed from default (e.g. realtime/max_age). Per-topic cost not published. | Starter | $11,266–$22,533 | $11.3–$22.5 | Not stated | Successful only |
No published price for product requests: Scrapeless.
By request type
How it's computed
For each provider we take every public plan, the credits an Amazon request costs on it, and pick the cheapest plan that covers the volume. Plans priced in EUR or GBP are converted at the ECB rate of the day. Nothing here is measured: speed, success rates and data quality are not part of these numbers. Full methodology.