AI parser · as of 2026-11-05
Firecrawl
6 plans, 2 Amazon cost rules. www.firecrawl.dev
- Neither the pricing page nor the docs mention Amazon. Costs are the generic scrape costs.
Price per 1,000 Amazon requests
Cheapest published plan at each monthly volume, USD.
| Request | 10k | 100k | 1M | 10M | 20M | 100M |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | $4.40 | $0.990 | $0.749 | $0.975 | $0.987 | $0.997 |
| Offers | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Search | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Reviews | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Best sellers | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Seller | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Price history | – | – | – | – | – | – |
Plans
| Plan | Price | Allowance | Overage | Concurrency | Unused credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Free FreeNotesNo card required. No extra credits available on Free. Source“Firecrawl gives you 1,000 free credits every month, which covers about 1,000 pages, and no card is required.” pricing |
$0/mo | 1,000 credits | – | 2 | Not statedPricing page lists no rollover for Free and states no expiry rule. |
HobbyNotesBilled annually: $16/month, $190/year. Extra credits: 1,000 per $5. Source“Hobby $19 ($16 billed annually) 5,000 credits, concurrency 5, extra credits 1,000 per $5” pricing |
$19/mo | 5,000 credits | 0.005 / credit | 5 | Lapse monthlyPricing page: Hobby, Standard and Growth credits do not roll over. Purchased pay-as-you-go credits stay until used. |
StandardNotesBilled annually: $83/month, $990/year. Extra credits: 2,000 per $5. Source“Standard $99 ($83 billed annually) 100,000 credits, concurrency 25, extra credits 2,000 per $5” pricing |
$99/mo | 100,000 credits | 0.0025 / credit | 25 | Lapse monthlyPricing page: credits do not roll over. Purchased pay-as-you-go credits stay until used. |
GrowthNotesBilled annually: $333/month, $3,990/year. Extra credits: 2,500 per $5. Source“Growth $399 ($333 billed annually) 500,000 credits, concurrency 50, extra credits 2,500 per $5” pricing |
$399/mo | 500,000 credits | 0.002 / credit | 50 | Lapse monthlyPricing page: credits do not roll over. Purchased pay-as-you-go credits stay until used. |
ScaleNotesBilled annually: $599/month, $7,190/year. Extra credits: 5,000 per $5. Source“Scale $749 ($599 billed annually) 1,000,000 credits, concurrency 100, extra credits 5,000 per $5” pricing “Annual Scale plans roll unused plan credits over 1 month” docs-billing |
$749/mo | 1,000,000 credits | 0.001 / credit | 100 | Roll over 1×Docs: annual Scale plans roll unused plan credits over 1 month. Pricing page: Scale unused credits carry for one month (not stated whether this needs annual billing). |
Enterprise SalesNotesCustom pricing, contact sales. Source“Enterprise Custom Custom Custom Custom” pricing |
Quote | – | – | – | Not statedCustom. Docs: annual Enterprise plans roll unused plan credits over 2 months. |
Cost per Amazon request
| Request | Product | Cost | Billed | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Scrape (raw HTML) | 1 credits | Successful only | Basic scrape at 1 credit. Enhanced or auto proxy adds +0 credits per docs. Docs do not mention Amazon; whether Amazon needs the enhanced proxy is not stated. Pages returning an error status (403, 404) are still returned and cost 1 credit.Source“Scrape: 1 credit / page” docs-billing |
| Product | Scrape with JSON extraction | 5 credits | Successful only | 1 credit scrape + 4 credits JSON format (LLM extraction). Enhanced proxy +0.Source“JSON format (LLM extraction): +4 credits / page” docs-billing |
What the docs say it returns
| Request | Product | Supported | Fields |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Scrape (raw HTML) | Partial | General scraper: any Amazon product URL fetched as raw HTML or markdown. Docs do not mention Amazon.Source“Convert a single URL into clean markdown, HTML, or structured data.” docs-billing |
| Product | Scrape with JSON extraction | Partial | LLM extraction to a user-defined JSON schema; fields depend on the schema, not a fixed Amazon field list. Docs do not mention Amazon.Source“Use an LLM to extract structured JSON data from the page” docs-billing |
Sources
| Id | URL | Kind | Read | How |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| pricing | www.firecrawl.dev/pricing | pricing page | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| docs-billing | docs.firecrawl.dev/billing | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| docs-proxies | docs.firecrawl.dev/features/proxies | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
History
- 2026-11-05 · version 06719fe2 · manual, published by review in git