Amazon API · as of 2026-11-05
OpenWeb Ninja Real-Time Amazon Data API
2 plans, 5 Amazon cost rules. www.openwebninja.com
- Prices read from the vendor's agent storefront manifest, which the vendor calls its live pricing. Failed-request billing is not stated.
Price per 1,000 Amazon requests
Cheapest published plan at each monthly volume, USD.
| Request | 10k | 100k | 1M | 10M | 20M | 100M |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 |
| Offers | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 |
| Search | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Reviews | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 |
| Best sellers | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 |
| Seller | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 |
| Price history | – | – | – | – | – | – |
Plans
| Plan | Price | Allowance | Overage | Concurrency | Unused credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Free trial FreeNotesOne-off $0.15 credit (50 requests) at the same $0.003 per request. Verified email required; maximum of 2,000 claims. Source“Free plan (slug free, billing mode free_trial): Included credit: $0.15, or 50 requests; verified email required, maximum of 2,000 claims” manifest |
$0 once | 50 requests | – | – | Not statedNot stated whether the trial credit expires. |
Credits (prepaid)Notes$0.030000 per 10 requests, no included units. Minimum purchase $0.50. No volume discount published. Plans on the vendor's RapidAPI listing were not readable and are not recorded. Source“Credits plan (slug credits, billing mode credit): $0.030000 per 10 requests, no included credit, minimum purchase $0.50” manifest |
$0.003 / request | – | – | – | Not statedThe purchase guide returns periodStartsAt and periodEndsAt but does not state whether unused credit expires. |
Cost per Amazon request
| Request | Product | Cost | Billed | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Real-Time Amazon Data API | 1 requests | Not stated | Flat meter: one request of the realtime-amazon-data service; the manifest gives no per-endpoint multipliers.Source“Real-Time Amazon Data (service slug `realtime-amazon-data`, meter `requests`) is priced the same on both plans: $0.030000 per 10 requests” manifest |
| Reviews | Real-Time Amazon Data API | 1 requests | Not stated | Flat meter: one request of the realtime-amazon-data service; the manifest gives no per-endpoint multipliers.Source“Real-Time Amazon Data (service slug `realtime-amazon-data`, meter `requests`) is priced the same on both plans: $0.030000 per 10 requests” manifest |
| Offers | Real-Time Amazon Data API | 1 requests | Not stated | Flat meter: one request of the realtime-amazon-data service; the manifest gives no per-endpoint multipliers.Source“Real-Time Amazon Data (service slug `realtime-amazon-data`, meter `requests`) is priced the same on both plans: $0.030000 per 10 requests” manifest |
| Best sellers | Real-Time Amazon Data API | 1 requests | Not stated | Flat meter: one request of the realtime-amazon-data service; the manifest gives no per-endpoint multipliers.Source“Real-Time Amazon Data (service slug `realtime-amazon-data`, meter `requests`) is priced the same on both plans: $0.030000 per 10 requests” manifest |
| Seller | Real-Time Amazon Data API | 1 requests | Not stated | Flat meter: one request of the realtime-amazon-data service; the manifest gives no per-endpoint multipliers.Source“Real-Time Amazon Data (service slug `realtime-amazon-data`, meter `requests`) is priced the same on both plans: $0.030000 per 10 requests” manifest |
What the docs say it returns
| Request | Product | Supported | Fields |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Real-Time Amazon Data API | Yes | Listed in the vendor's description; output fields are not itemised on the public pages.Source“get products & ASIN data, reviews, offers, best sellers & deals, seller data, influencers” api-page |
| Reviews | Real-Time Amazon Data API | Yes | Listed in the vendor's description; output fields are not itemised on the public pages.Source“get products & ASIN data, reviews, offers, best sellers & deals, seller data, influencers” api-page |
| Offers | Real-Time Amazon Data API | Yes | Listed in the vendor's description; output fields are not itemised on the public pages.Source“get products & ASIN data, reviews, offers, best sellers & deals, seller data, influencers” api-page |
| Best sellers | Real-Time Amazon Data API | Yes | Listed in the vendor's description; output fields are not itemised on the public pages.Source“get products & ASIN data, reviews, offers, best sellers & deals, seller data, influencers” api-page |
| Seller | Real-Time Amazon Data API | Yes | Listed in the vendor's description; output fields are not itemised on the public pages.Source“get products & ASIN data, reviews, offers, best sellers & deals, seller data, influencers” api-page |
Sources
| Id | URL | Kind | Read | How |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| manifest | agents.openwebninja.com/manifest.json?src=llms-txt | api | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| purchase-guide | agents.openwebninja.com/llms-full.txt?src=llms-txt | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| api-page | www.openwebninja.com/api/real-time-amazon-data | pricing page | 2026-11-05 | manual |
History
- 2026-11-05 · version 4212037f · manual, published by review in git