Amazon API · as of 2026-11-05
PriceAPI
4 plans, 5 Amazon cost rules. www.priceapi.com
Price per 1,000 Amazon requests
Cheapest published plan at each monthly volume, USD, converted at 1.1267 USD/EUR.
| Request | 10k | 100k | 1M | 10M | 20M | 100M |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | $22.4–$29.2 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 |
| Offers | $22.4–$29.2 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 |
| Search | $22.4–$29.2 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 |
| Reviews | $22.4–$29.2 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 |
| Best sellers | $22.4–$29.2 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 | $11.3–$22.5 |
| Seller | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Price history | – | – | – | – | – | – |
Plans
| Plan | Price | Allowance | Overage | Concurrency | Unused credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
GoNotesSeen only in a search-engine snippet of the plans page; the page itself renders empty to a plain fetch. Monthly contract. Source“Go • 5,000 credits* / month • monthly contract 99€ / month + 0,02€ / additional credit*” plans |
€99/mo | 5,000 credits | 0.02 / credit | – | Not statedCredit expiry is not stated in the docs. |
BasicNotesSeen only in a search-engine snippet of the plans page; the page itself renders empty to a plain fetch. Source“Basic: 20,000 credits per month for €259/month, plus €0.015 per additional credit (search summary of the plans page)” plans |
€259/mo | 20,000 credits | 0.015 / credit | – | Not statedCredit expiry is not stated in the docs. |
StarterNotesThe 499 EUR / 50,000 credit figures come from a docs page that also says plans start at 499 EUR, which conflicts with the cheaper Go and Basic plans; the docs page may be older. Yearly pricing is not stated. Source“Base fee: 499 EUR per month, which covers the first 50,000 credits.” docs-costs “0.01 Euro / additional credit for the Starter plan” docs-costs |
€499/mo | 50,000 credits | 0.01 / credit | – | Not statedCredit expiry is not stated in the docs. |
Pro / Enterprise SalesNotesLarger plans: base price, allowance and overage not published; contact via live chat. Source“Plans differ in base monthly cost, included credits, overage cost, contract duration, and support level (docs summary)” docs-costs |
Quote | – | – | – | Not statedNot stated. |
Cost per Amazon request
| Request | Product | Cost | Billed | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | PriceAPI Amazon source | 1–2 credits | Successful only | 1 credit with default parameters; doubled when any parameter is changed from default (e.g. realtime/max_age). Per-topic cost not published.Source“When changing one or more parameters from the default, the credits are doubled.” docs-credits |
| Offers | PriceAPI Amazon source | 1–2 credits | Successful only | Per requested page (max_pages, default 1); doubled with non-default parameters such as condition. Per-topic cost not published.Source“When the parameter max_pages is available for a topic, we charge for every page we request.” docs-credits |
| Search | PriceAPI Amazon source | 1–2 credits | Successful only | Per requested page (max_pages, default 1); doubled with non-default sort, brand, price or category filters. Per-topic cost not published.Source“When changing one or more parameters from the default, the credits are doubled.” docs-credits |
| Reviews | PriceAPI Amazon source | 1–2 credits | Successful only | Reviews topic has max_age only; page depth not stated. Per-topic cost not published.Source“Simple requests cost one credit, advanced cost more.” docs-credits |
| Best sellers | PriceAPI Amazon source | 1–2 credits | Successful only | Per requested page (max_pages, default 1); doubled with non-default parameters. Per-topic cost not published.Source“When the parameter max_pages is available for a topic, we charge for every page we request.” docs-credits |
What the docs say it returns
| Request | Product | Supported | Fields |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | PriceAPI Amazon source | Yes | Source“product: key id. Parameters: max_age (default 43200), location.” docs-amazon |
| Offers | PriceAPI Amazon source | Yes | Source“offers: key id. Parameters: max_age, max_pages, condition, location.” docs-amazon |
| Search | PriceAPI Amazon source | Yes | Source“search_results: keys gtin, asin, term. Parameters: max_age, max_pages, category_id, sort_by, brand, seller_id, min_price, max_price, location.” docs-amazon |
| Reviews | PriceAPI Amazon source | Yes | Source“reviews: key id. Parameter: max_age (default 10080).” docs-amazon |
| Best sellers | PriceAPI Amazon source | Yes | Source“bestsellers: key id (category). Parameters: max_age, max_pages.” docs-amazon |
| Seller | PriceAPI Amazon source | Partial | A 'shop' topic keyed by shop ID exists; field list not published.Source“shop: key id (shop ID). Parameter: max_age (default 43200).” docs-amazon |
Sources
| Id | URL | Kind | Read | How |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| plans | priceapi.com/en/price/plans | pricing page | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| docs-costs | readme.priceapi.com/docs/costs-subscription-plans-and-contracts | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| docs-credits | readme.priceapi.com/docs/credits | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| docs-amazon | readme.priceapi.com/reference/amazon-1 | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
History
- 2026-11-05 · version 41ae6d6a · manual, published by review in git