ecom-data
Scraper API · as of 2026-11-05

Scrape.do

6 plans, 5 Amazon cost rules. scrape.do

Price per 1,000 Amazon requests

Cheapest published plan at each monthly volume, USD.

Request10k100k1M10M20M100M
Product$2.90$0.290$0.099$0.070$0.070est.$0.070est.
Offers$2.90$0.290$0.099$0.070$0.070est.$0.070est.
Search$2.90$0.290$0.099$0.070$0.070est.$0.070est.
Reviews––––––
Best sellers$2.90$0.290$0.099$0.070$0.070est.$0.070est.
Seller$2.90$0.290$0.099$0.070$0.070est.$0.070est.
Price history––––––

Plans

PlanPriceAllowanceOverageConcurrencyUnused credits
Free Free
Notes

Scrape.do's own blog says the free credits have no expiration; the pricing page does not say so.

Source
“1,000 Successful API Credits” pricing
“5 Concurrent Requests” pricing
$0/mo1,000 credits – 5Not statedNo official page states whether unused credits roll over or expire. Pricing page: "once you hit your monthly limit, requests will stop unless you upgrade your plan or purchase additional credits".
Hobby
Notes

Yearly billing is published: $290/year. Pricing page: pay for 10 months and get 12 (up to 20% off). No overage rate is published; requests stop at the monthly limit unless you upgrade or buy extra credits (extra-credit price not stated).

Source
“250,000 Successful API Credits” pricing
“10 Concurrent Requests” pricing
$29/mo250,000 credits – 10Not statedNo official page states whether unused credits roll over or expire. Pricing page: "once you hit your monthly limit, requests will stop unless you upgrade your plan or purchase additional credits".
Pro
Notes

Yearly billing is published: $990/year. Pricing page: pay for 10 months and get 12 (up to 20% off). No overage rate is published; requests stop at the monthly limit unless you upgrade or buy extra credits (extra-credit price not stated).

Source
“1,250,000 Successful API Credits” pricing
“50 Concurrent Requests” pricing
$99/mo1,250,000 credits – 50Not statedNo official page states whether unused credits roll over or expire. Pricing page: "once you hit your monthly limit, requests will stop unless you upgrade your plan or purchase additional credits".
Business
Notes

Yearly billing is published: $2,490/year. Pricing page: pay for 10 months and get 12 (up to 20% off). No overage rate is published; requests stop at the monthly limit unless you upgrade or buy extra credits (extra-credit price not stated).

Source
“3,500,000 Successful API Credits” pricing
“100 Concurrent Requests” pricing
$249/mo3,500,000 credits – 100Not statedNo official page states whether unused credits roll over or expire. Pricing page: "once you hit your monthly limit, requests will stop unless you upgrade your plan or purchase additional credits".
Advanced
Notes

Yearly billing is published: $6,990/year. Pricing page: pay for 10 months and get 12 (up to 20% off). No overage rate is published; requests stop at the monthly limit unless you upgrade or buy extra credits (extra-credit price not stated).

Source
“10,000,000 Successful API Credits” pricing
“200 Concurrent Requests” pricing
$699/mo10,000,000 credits – 200Not statedNo official page states whether unused credits roll over or expire. Pricing page: "once you hit your monthly limit, requests will stop unless you upgrade your plan or purchase additional credits".
Enterprise Sales
Notes

Custom price; unlimited credits and concurrency listed.

Source
“Custom • Enterprise” pricing
Quote– – –Not statedNot stated.

Cost per Amazon request

RequestProductCostBilledNotes
ProductAmazon Scraper API1 creditsSuccessful onlyAmazon.* URLs are routed to the Amazon Scraper API at 1 credit; no premium proxy or JS flag needed. super=true would cost 10x (docs-offers).
Source
“amazon.* | 1 | Routed via the Amazon Scraper API” docs-costs
“Each successful Amazon Scraper API request costs 1 credit.” docs-amazon
OffersAmazon Scraper API1 creditsSuccessful onlyAmazon.* URLs are routed to the Amazon Scraper API at 1 credit; no premium proxy or JS flag needed. super=true would cost 10x (docs-offers).
Source
“amazon.* | 1 | Routed via the Amazon Scraper API” docs-costs
“Each successful Amazon Scraper API request costs 1 credit.” docs-amazon
SearchAmazon Scraper API1 creditsSuccessful onlyAmazon.* URLs are routed to the Amazon Scraper API at 1 credit; no premium proxy or JS flag needed. super=true would cost 10x (docs-offers).
Source
“amazon.* | 1 | Routed via the Amazon Scraper API” docs-costs
“Each successful Amazon Scraper API request costs 1 credit.” docs-amazon
Best sellersAmazon Scraper API1 creditsSuccessful onlyAmazon.* URLs are routed to the Amazon Scraper API at 1 credit; no premium proxy or JS flag needed. super=true would cost 10x (docs-offers).
Source
“amazon.* | 1 | Routed via the Amazon Scraper API” docs-costs
“Each successful Amazon Scraper API request costs 1 credit.” docs-amazon
SellerAmazon Scraper API1 creditsSuccessful onlyAmazon.* URLs are routed to the Amazon Scraper API at 1 credit; no premium proxy or JS flag needed. super=true would cost 10x (docs-offers).
Source
“amazon.* | 1 | Routed via the Amazon Scraper API” docs-costs
“Each successful Amazon Scraper API request costs 1 credit.” docs-amazon

What the docs say it returns

RequestProductSupportedFields
ProductAmazon Scraper APIYesid, title, brand, price, list_price, availability, rating, review_count, sales_rank, images, description
Source
“asin, parent_asin, brand, name, rating, total_ratings, price, list_price, in_stock, availability_text, description, images, best_seller_rankings” docs-pdp
OffersAmazon Scraper APIYesseller_id, seller_name, price, shipping, condition, fulfillment, prime, buybox_flag
Source
“sellerId, merchantName, listingPrice, shipping, condition, isFulfilledByAmazon, primeInformation, isBuyBoxWinner” docs-offers
SearchAmazon Scraper APIYesid, rank, sponsored, title, price, rating, review_count
Source
“asin, title, price, rating, reviewCount, isSponsored, position” docs-search
Best sellersAmazon Scraper APIYesrank, id, title, price
Source
“rank, asin, title, price, rating, reviewCount” docs-bestsellers
SellerAmazon Scraper APIYesseller_id, name, ratingFeedback count not listed; rating is a positive percentage only.
Source
“seller_id, name, about, rating (positive_percentage), business_details” docs-seller

Sources

IdURLKindReadHow
pricingscrape.do/pricing/pricing page2026-11-05manual
docs-amazonscrape.do/documentation/amazon-scraper-api/docs2026-11-05manual
docs-costsscrape.do/documentation/request-costs/docs2026-11-05manual
docs-startscrape.do/documentation/docs2026-11-05manual
docs-pdpscrape.do/documentation/amazon-scraper-api/pdp/docs2026-11-05manual
docs-searchscrape.do/documentation/amazon-scraper-api/search/docs2026-11-05manual
docs-offersscrape.do/documentation/amazon-scraper-api/offer-listing/docs2026-11-05manual
docs-sellerscrape.do/documentation/amazon-scraper-api/seller/docs2026-11-05manual
docs-bestsellersscrape.do/documentation/amazon-scraper-api/bestsellers/docs2026-11-05manual
termsscrape.do/terms-of-use/terms2026-11-05manual

History

This provider's data as JSON