ecom-data
Amazon API · as of 2026-11-05

ScrapeHero Cloud

9 plans, 5 Amazon cost rules. www.scrapehero.com

Price per 1,000 Amazon requests

Cheapest published plan at each monthly volume, USD.

Request10k100k1M10M20M100M
Product$10.0$5.00$2.50est.$2.50est.$2.50est.$2.50est.
Offers$10.0$5.00$2.50est.$2.50est.$2.50est.$2.50est.
Search$10.0$5.00$2.50est.$2.50est.$2.50est.$2.50est.
Reviews$2.50–$10.0$1.00–$7.50$0.750–$5.00est.$0.500–$5.00est.$0.500–$5.00est.$0.500–$5.00est.
Best sellers$10.0$5.00$2.50est.$2.50est.$2.50est.$2.50est.
Seller––––––
Price history––––––

Plans

PlanPriceAllowanceOverageConcurrencyUnused credits
Basic (Free) Free
Notes

Data retention 7 days. Monthly price only; no yearly price is published.

Source
“Basic $0/month 400 data credits” pricing
$0/mo400 credits – 1Lapse monthlyFree plan is listed as "Does not renew!"; the 400 credits are a sign-up allotment. Product pages state credits reset at the end of the billing period.
Intro
Notes

Data retention 7 days. Monthly price only; no yearly price is published.

Source
“Intro $5/month 4,500 data credits” pricing
$5/mo4,500 credits – 2Lapse monthlyProduct pages: "All our data credit reset at the end of the billing period." Unused credits do not roll over.
Lite
Notes

Data retention 7 days. Monthly price only; no yearly price is published.

Source
“Lite $25/month 30,000 data credits” pricing
$25/mo30,000 credits – 2Lapse monthlyProduct pages: "All our data credit reset at the end of the billing period." Unused credits do not roll over.
Starter
Notes

Data retention 7 days. Monthly price only; no yearly price is published.

Source
“Starter $50/month 90,000 data credits” pricing
$50/mo90,000 credits – 2Lapse monthlyProduct pages: "All our data credit reset at the end of the billing period." Unused credits do not roll over.
Standard
Notes

Data retention 30 days. Monthly price only; no yearly price is published.

Source
“Standard $100/month 225,000 data credits” pricing
$100/mo225,000 credits – 5Lapse monthlyProduct pages: "All our data credit reset at the end of the billing period." Unused credits do not roll over.
Pro
Notes

Data retention 30 days. Monthly price only; no yearly price is published.

Source
“Pro $250/month 600,000 data credits” pricing
$250/mo600,000 credits – 7Lapse monthlyProduct pages: "All our data credit reset at the end of the billing period." Unused credits do not roll over.
Mega
Notes

Data retention 30 days. Monthly price only; no yearly price is published.

Source
“Mega $500/month 1,500,000 data credits” pricing
$500/mo1,500,000 credits – 10Lapse monthlyProduct pages: "All our data credit reset at the end of the billing period." Unused credits do not roll over.
Ultra
Notes

Data retention 30 days. Monthly price only; no yearly price is published.

Source
“Ultra $750/month 3,000,000 data credits” pricing
$750/mo3,000,000 credits – 10Lapse monthlyProduct pages: "All our data credit reset at the end of the billing period." Unused credits do not roll over.
Custom Sales
Source
“Contact us for a custom plan based on your needs.” pricing
Quote– – –Not statedNot stated.

Cost per Amazon request

RequestProductCostBilledNotes
ProductAmazon APIs (real-time)10 creditsNot statedPer API call, regardless of records returned.
Source
“This API uses 10 data credit per API call.” docs-product
SearchAmazon APIs (real-time)10 creditsNot statedPer API call, regardless of records returned.
Source
“This API uses 10 data credit per API call.” docs-search
OffersAmazon APIs (real-time)10 creditsNot statedPer API call, regardless of records returned.
Source
“This API uses 10 data credit per API call.” docs-offers
Best sellersAmazon APIs (real-time)10 creditsNot statedPer API call, regardless of records returned.
Source
“This API uses 10 data credit per API call.” docs-bestsellers
ReviewsAmazon Product Reviews Scraper (project run)2–20 creditsNot stated2 credits per review record; the docs do not define a page, so a page is assumed to hold up to 10 records: 2 to 20 credits. Max 80 reviews collectable per product.
Source
“This scraper uses `2 data credit` per data record.” docs-reviews

What the docs say it returns

RequestProductSupportedFields
ProductAmazon APIs (real-time)Yesid, title, brand, price, list_price, availability, rating, review_count, images, variations, description, category
Source
“Sample JSON: asin, name, brand, price, regular_price, total_reviews, average_rating, availability_status, images, product_variations, full_description, productCategory” page-product
SearchAmazon APIs (real-time)Yesid, rank, title, price, rating, review_count
Source
“search_results: name, sale_price, regular_price, currency, asin, review_count, rating, badge, image_url, product_url, rank” page-search
OffersAmazon APIs (real-time)Yesseller_id, seller_name, price, shipping, condition, fulfillment, prime
Source
“offer_listings: position, currency, price, condition, shipping_details, delivery, fulfilled_by_amazon, ships_from, seller, seller_id” page-offers
Best sellersAmazon APIs (real-time)Yesrank, id, title, price
Source
“product_listings: rank, asin, name, ratings_count, rating, sale_price, image, is_prime, product_url” page-bestsellers
ReviewsAmazon Product Reviews Scraper (project run)Partialreviewer, rating, date, title, textCloud scraper project (CSV/JSON/Excel download); the docs do not mention a real-time API. Max 80 reviews per product.
Source
“A maximum of 80 reviews can be collected per product, and only reviews from the respective country can be retrieved.” docs-reviews

Sources

History

This provider's data as JSON