ScraperAPI
8 plans, 4 Amazon cost rules. www.scraperapi.com
- Pay-as-you-go beyond the allowance exists on Scaling and above but its per-credit rate is not published, so it is not modelled.
Price per 1,000 Amazon requests
Cheapest published plan at each monthly volume, USD.
| Request | 10k | 100k | 1M | 10M | 20M | 100M |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | $4.90 | $1.49 | $0.475 | $0.459est. | $0.459est. | $0.459est. |
| Offers | $4.90 | $1.49 | $0.475 | $0.459est. | $0.459est. | $0.459est. |
| Search | $4.90 | $1.49 | $0.475 | $0.459est. | $0.459est. | $0.459est. |
| Reviews | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Best sellers | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Seller | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Price history | – | – | – | – | – | – |
Plans
| Plan | Price | Allowance | Overage | Concurrency | Unused credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Free trial FreeNotesThe pricing header says 5,000 credits; the FAQ says 1,000 free credits with 5 concurrent connections. These conflict. |
$0/mo | 5,000 credits | – | 5 | Lapse after 7 days7-day trial; whether the 1,000-credit free plan in the FAQ recurs monthly is not stated. |
HobbyNotesYearly billing is published at $44.10 per month, billed annually. Can auto-upgrade to the next plan when credits run out; otherwise scraping pauses until credits renew. Source“Hobby $49/month, 100,000 API credits, 20 concurrent threads” pricing |
$49/mo | 100,000 credits | – | 20 | Lapse monthlyFAQ: "No, your ScraperAPI credit balance resets when your subscription renews." Credits do not roll over. |
StartupNotesYearly billing is published at $134.10 per month, billed annually. Can auto-upgrade to the next plan when credits run out; otherwise scraping pauses until credits renew. Source“Startup $149/month, 1,000,000 API credits, 50 concurrent threads” pricing |
$149/mo | 1,000,000 credits | – | 50 | Lapse monthlyFAQ: "No, your ScraperAPI credit balance resets when your subscription renews." Credits do not roll over. |
BusinessNotesYearly billing is published at $269.10 per month, billed annually. Can auto-upgrade to the next plan when credits run out; otherwise scraping pauses until credits renew. Source“Business $299/month, 3,000,000 API credits, 100 concurrent threads” pricing |
$299/mo | 3,000,000 credits | – | 100 | Lapse monthlyFAQ: "No, your ScraperAPI credit balance resets when your subscription renews." Credits do not roll over. |
ScalingNotesYearly billing is published at $427.50 per month, billed annually. Can auto-upgrade to the next plan when credits run out; otherwise scraping pauses until credits renew. Pay-as-you-go beyond the allowance at a fixed per-credit rate, up to a spending cap you set; the rate is not published. Source“Scaling $475/month, 5,000,000 API credits, 200 concurrent threads” pricing |
$475/mo | 5,000,000 credits | – | 200 | Lapse monthlyFAQ: "No, your ScraperAPI credit balance resets when your subscription renews." Credits do not roll over. |
ProfessionalNotesYearly billing is published at $877.50 per month, billed annually. Can auto-upgrade to the next plan when credits run out; otherwise scraping pauses until credits renew. Pay-as-you-go beyond the allowance at a fixed per-credit rate, up to a spending cap you set; the rate is not published. Source“Professional $975/month, 10,500,000 API credits, 300 concurrent threads” pricing |
$975/mo | 10,500,000 credits | – | 300 | Lapse monthlyFAQ: "No, your ScraperAPI credit balance resets when your subscription renews." Credits do not roll over. |
AdvancedNotesYearly billing is published at $1777.50 per month, billed annually. Pay-as-you-go beyond the allowance at a fixed per-credit rate, up to a spending cap you set; the rate is not published. Source“Advanced $1,975/month, 21,500,000 API credits, 500 concurrent threads” pricing |
$1,975/mo | 21,500,000 credits | – | 500 | Lapse monthlyFAQ: "No, your ScraperAPI credit balance resets when your subscription renews." Credits do not roll over. |
Enterprise SalesNotesPricing page lists 22,000,000+ credits and 500+ threads; price is custom. Source“For complete control and flexibility with personalized pricing.” pricing |
Quote | – | – | – | Not statedNot stated for Enterprise. |
Cost per Amazon request
| Request | Product | Cost | Billed | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Structured Data Endpoints (Amazon) | 5 credits | Successful only | Docs list Amazon as an E-Commerce domain at 5 credits per request and give no separate price for the structured endpoints; assumes no premium or render flag (premium=true is 10, render=true is 10, both 25).Source“E-Commerce | Amazon, Walmart, eBay | 5” docs-credits “We only charge for successful requests (200 and 404 status codes)” docs-credits |
| Search | Structured Data Endpoints (Amazon) | 5 credits | Successful only | Docs list Amazon as an E-Commerce domain at 5 credits per request and give no separate price for the structured endpoints; assumes no premium or render flag (premium=true is 10, render=true is 10, both 25).Source“E-Commerce | Amazon, Walmart, eBay | 5” docs-credits “We only charge for successful requests (200 and 404 status codes)” docs-credits |
| Offers | Structured Data Endpoints (Amazon) | 5 credits | Successful only | Docs list Amazon as an E-Commerce domain at 5 credits per request and give no separate price for the structured endpoints; assumes no premium or render flag (premium=true is 10, render=true is 10, both 25).Source“E-Commerce | Amazon, Walmart, eBay | 5” docs-credits “We only charge for successful requests (200 and 404 status codes)” docs-credits |
| Product | Scraping API (raw HTML) | 5 credits | Successful only | Raw HTML fetch of an Amazon URL at 5 credits with no premium or render flag (docs do not say Amazon requires one). premium=true is 10, render=true is 10, both 25.Source“E-Commerce | Amazon, Walmart, eBay | 5” docs-credits “We only charge for successful requests (200 and 404 status codes)” docs-credits |
What the docs say it returns
| Request | Product | Supported | Fields |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Structured Data Endpoints (Amazon) | Yes | id, title, brand, description, images, categorySample response has no top-level price or rating field.Source“Amazon Product API” docs-product |
| Search | Structured Data Endpoints (Amazon) | Yes | id, rank, title, price, rating, review_countSample items carry asin, position, name, price, stars, total_reviews; no sponsored flag.Source“from Amazon search page and transform it into usable JSON.” docs-search |
| Offers | Structured Data Endpoints (Amazon) | Yes | seller_name, price, shipping, fulfillment, primeCondition is an input filter (F_NEW, F_USED_GOOD and so on), not an output field.Source“will retrieve offers for a specified product from an Amazon offers page” docs-offers |
| Reviews | Structured Data Endpoints (Amazon) | Partial | The product endpoint docs mention reviews; no dedicated reviews endpoint is listed and the sample reviews array is empty.Source“"all publicly available" reviews for an Amazon product page (ASIN)” docs-product |
| Product | Scraping API (raw HTML) | Partial | Raw HTML of any Amazon URL; parsing is up to the caller.Source“E-Commerce | Amazon, Walmart, eBay | 5” docs-credits |
Sources
| Id | URL | Kind | Read | How |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| pricing | www.scraperapi.com/pricing/ | pricing page | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| docs-credits | docs.scraperapi.com/getting-started/quick-start/credits-and-requests-costs | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| docs-product | docs.scraperapi.com/structured-data-endpoints/e-commerce/amazon/amazon-product-api.md | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| docs-search | docs.scraperapi.com/structured-data-endpoints/e-commerce/amazon/amazon-search-api.md | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| docs-offers | docs.scraperapi.com/structured-data-endpoints/e-commerce/amazon/amazon-offers-api.md | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
History
- 2026-11-05 · version 74ed5dde · manual, published by review in git