Scrapfly
6 plans, 4 Amazon cost rules. scrapfly.io
- General scraper: no dedicated Amazon endpoint. Amazon cost is a range because the docs give no Amazon figure.
- Failed requests are not billed, except when 30% or more of the last 24 hours of scrapes (minimum 1,000) are blocked without the Unblocker.
Price per 1,000 Amazon requests
Cheapest published plan at each monthly volume, USD.
| Request | 10k | 100k | 1M | 10M | 20M | 100M |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | $3.00–$10.0 | $1.00–$3.50 | $0.560–$3.44 | $0.704–$3.58 | $0.712–$3.59 | $0.718–$3.60 |
| Offers | $3.00–$10.0 | $1.00–$3.50 | $0.560–$3.44 | $0.704–$3.58 | $0.712–$3.59 | $0.718–$3.60 |
| Search | $3.00–$10.0 | $1.00–$3.50 | $0.560–$3.44 | $0.704–$3.58 | $0.712–$3.59 | $0.718–$3.60 |
| Reviews | $3.00–$10.0 | $1.00–$3.50 | $0.560–$3.44 | $0.704–$3.58 | $0.712–$3.59 | $0.718–$3.60 |
| Best sellers | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Seller | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Price history | – | – | – | – | – | – |
Plans
| Plan | Price | Allowance | Overage | Concurrency | Unused credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Free FreeNotes1,000 API credits on signup, no credit card required. The page does not say whether the allowance renews monthly; modelled as a one-off pack. Hard-caps at quota; extra credits not allowed. Source“1,000 API credits” pricing |
$0 once | 1,000 credits | – | 5 | Not statedNeither the pricing page nor the billing docs say whether credits expire or roll over. |
DiscoveryNotesAnnual billing: 2 months free (16% off) when paid annually. Extra credits are listed at $5.00 per 10k, but the page says Discovery hard-caps at quota, so no automatic overage is modelled. Source“Discovery | $30 | 200,000 | 5 | $5.00 | Quota cap” pricing |
$30/mo | 200,000 credits | – | 5 | Not statedNeither the pricing page nor the billing docs say whether credits expire or roll over. |
ProNotesAnnual billing: 2 months free (16% off) when paid annually. Extra credits: $3.50 per 10k, billed automatically once included credits are used. Source“Pro | $100 | 1,000,000 | 20 | $3.50 | Pay-as-you-go” pricing |
$100/mo | 1,000,000 credits | 0.00035 / credit | 20 | Not statedNeither the pricing page nor the billing docs say whether credits expire or roll over. |
StartupNotesAnnual billing: 2 months free (16% off) when paid annually. Extra credits: $2.00 per 10k, billed automatically once included credits are used. Source“Startup | $250 | 2,500,000 | 50 | $2.00 | Pay-as-you-go” pricing |
$250/mo | 2,500,000 credits | 0.0002 / credit | 50 | Not statedNeither the pricing page nor the billing docs say whether credits expire or roll over. |
EnterpriseNotesAnnual billing: 2 months free (16% off) when paid annually. Extra credits: $1.20 per 10k, billed automatically once included credits are used. Source“Enterprise | $500 | 5,500,000 | 100 | $1.20 | Pay-as-you-go” pricing |
$500/mo | 5,500,000 credits | 0.00012 / credit | 100 | Not statedNeither the pricing page nor the billing docs say whether credits expire or roll over. |
Custom SalesNotesCommitted-volume pricing from $1,200/mo upward; credits, concurrency and extra-credit rate are negotiated. Source“$1,200 to $30,000+” pricing |
Quote | – | – | – | Not statedNeither the pricing page nor the billing docs say whether credits expire or roll over. |
Cost per Amazon request
| Request | Product | Cost | Billed | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Web Scraping API (with Unblocker and Extraction API) | 6–30 credits | Successful only | Datacenter proxy 1 credit + render_js 5 credits = 6 (min); residential pool 25 + render_js 5 = 30 (max), which the docs say the Unblocker may switch to for Amazon. No Amazon-specific figure is published. Bandwidth beyond the first 1MB (3MB with rendering) is extra and not included. Extraction API cost not stated.Source“Datacenter Proxies (default): 1 credit; Residential Proxies (proxy_pool=public_residential_pool): 25 credits; Browser Rendering (render_js=true): +5 credits” docs-billing “unblocker may switch to a residential proxy when Amazon requires one.” amazon |
| Offers | Web Scraping API (with Unblocker and Extraction API) | 6–30 credits | Successful only | Datacenter proxy 1 credit + render_js 5 credits = 6 (min); residential pool 25 + render_js 5 = 30 (max), which the docs say the Unblocker may switch to for Amazon. No Amazon-specific figure is published. Bandwidth beyond the first 1MB (3MB with rendering) is extra and not included. Extraction API cost not stated.Source“Datacenter Proxies (default): 1 credit; Residential Proxies (proxy_pool=public_residential_pool): 25 credits; Browser Rendering (render_js=true): +5 credits” docs-billing “unblocker may switch to a residential proxy when Amazon requires one.” amazon |
| Search | Web Scraping API (with Unblocker and Extraction API) | 6–30 credits | Successful only | Datacenter proxy 1 credit + render_js 5 credits = 6 (min); residential pool 25 + render_js 5 = 30 (max), which the docs say the Unblocker may switch to for Amazon. No Amazon-specific figure is published. Bandwidth beyond the first 1MB (3MB with rendering) is extra and not included. Extraction API cost not stated.Source“Datacenter Proxies (default): 1 credit; Residential Proxies (proxy_pool=public_residential_pool): 25 credits; Browser Rendering (render_js=true): +5 credits” docs-billing “unblocker may switch to a residential proxy when Amazon requires one.” amazon |
| Reviews | Web Scraping API (with Unblocker and Extraction API) | 6–30 credits | Successful only | Datacenter proxy 1 credit + render_js 5 credits = 6 (min); residential pool 25 + render_js 5 = 30 (max), which the docs say the Unblocker may switch to for Amazon. No Amazon-specific figure is published. Bandwidth beyond the first 1MB (3MB with rendering) is extra and not included. Extraction API cost not stated.Source“Datacenter Proxies (default): 1 credit; Residential Proxies (proxy_pool=public_residential_pool): 25 credits; Browser Rendering (render_js=true): +5 credits” docs-billing “unblocker may switch to a residential proxy when Amazon requires one.” amazon |
What the docs say it returns
| Request | Product | Supported | Fields |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Web Scraping API (with Unblocker and Extraction API) | Yes | title, brand, id, description, imagesStructured JSON via the Extraction API product model (extraction_model="product"); raw HTML otherwise.Source“Product name, brand, ASIN, description, feature bullets, images, and the product details table.” amazon |
| Search | Web Scraping API (with Unblocker and Extraction API) | Partial | title, price, rating, review_countListed as an open-source scraper surface; the same URL fetch via the Web Scraping API returns raw HTML.Source“Product URLs, titles, prices, ratings, and rating counts for a search term.” amazon |
| Reviews | Web Scraping API (with Unblocker and Extraction API) | Partial | title, text, rating, date, verifiedListed as an open-source scraper surface; the same URL fetch via the Web Scraping API returns raw HTML.Source“Review title, text, rating, date, reviewer location, and verified-purchase status” amazon |
| Offers | Web Scraping API (with Unblocker and Extraction API) | Partial | The Amazon page lists prices/offers as a surface; no output fields are documented.Source“Four Amazon surfaces, returned as JSON.” amazon |
Sources
| Id | URL | Kind | Read | How |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| pricing | scrapfly.io/pricing | pricing page | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| docs-billing | scrapfly.io/docs/scrape-api/billing | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| amazon | scrapfly.io/scrapers/amazon | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
History
- 2026-11-05 · version 2d83675f · manual, published by review in git