Scraper API · as of 2026-11-05
Zenscrape
5 plans, 1 Amazon cost rules. zenscrape.com
- The official Request Costs docs (app.zenscrape.com/documentation) were not readable by the fetch tool, so credit costs come from a third-party summary.
Price per 1,000 Amazon requests
Cheapest published plan at each monthly volume, USD.
| Request | 10k | 100k | 1M | 10M | 20M | 100M |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | $6.00 | $1.000–$2.50 | $0.700–$1.75est. | $0.700–$1.75est. | $0.700–$1.75est. | $0.700–$1.75est. |
| Offers | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Search | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Reviews | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Best sellers | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Seller | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Price history | – | – | – | – | – | – |
Plans
| Plan | Price | Allowance | Overage | Concurrency | Unused credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Free FreeNotesBilling period of the free allowance is not stated. Source“Free $0/mo 1,000 searches” pricing |
$0/mo | 1,000 credits | – | – | Not statedNot stated on the pricing page or FAQ. |
SmallNotesAnnual billing: the FAQ says there is a 10% discount on an annual subscription. Source“Small $59.99/mo 250,000 credits 10 concurrent requests” pricing |
$59.99/mo | 250,000 credits | – | 10 | Not statedNot stated on the pricing page or FAQ. |
MediumNotesAnnual billing: the FAQ says there is a 10% discount on an annual subscription. Source“Medium $99.99/mo 1,000,000 credits 25 concurrent requests” pricing |
$99.99/mo | 1,000,000 credits | – | 25 | Not statedNot stated on the pricing page or FAQ. |
LargeNotesAnnual billing: the FAQ says there is a 10% discount on an annual subscription. Source“Large $249.99/mo 3,000,000 credits 50 concurrent requests” pricing |
$249.99/mo | 3,000,000 credits | – | 50 | Not statedNot stated on the pricing page or FAQ. |
ProfessionalNotesAnnual billing: the FAQ says there is a 10% discount on an annual subscription. Source“Professional $349.99/mo 5,000,000 credits 100 concurrent requests” pricing |
$349.99/mo | 5,000,000 credits | – | 100 | Not statedNot stated on the pricing page or FAQ. |
Cost per Amazon request
| Request | Product | Cost | Billed | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Zenscrape Web Scraping API | 10–25 credits | Not stated | Amazon is not named in the pages read. Assumes premium proxy (10 credits per a third-party summary of the docs), up to 25 when combined with JS rendering. A standard datacenter request is 1 credit. Other sources report premium at 20 credits.Source“targeting any individual country requires premium=true, which the docs price at 10 credits per request.” scrapeops-review (third party) “Premium proxies and JS rendering cost up to 25 credits each” scrapeops-review (third party) |
What the docs say it returns
| Request | Product | Supported | Fields |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Zenscrape Web Scraping API | Partial | General scraper that fetches any URL as raw HTML. Amazon is not named in the pages read.Source“Worldwide geotargeting, standard and premium proxies” pricing |
Sources
| Id | URL | Kind | Read | How |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| pricing | zenscrape.com/ | pricing page | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| faq | zenscrape.com/#pricingSection | faq | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| scrapeops-review | scrapeops.io/proxy-providers/zenscrape/ | third party | 2026-11-05 | manual |
History
- 2026-11-05 · version 6a785789 · manual, published by review in git