Amazon API · as of 2026-11-05
Zinc API
2 plans, 3 Amazon cost rules. zinc.io
- zinc.io redirects to zinc.com. Zinc is an ordering API whose data endpoints are billed per call.
Price per 1,000 Amazon requests
Cheapest published plan at each monthly volume, USD.
| Request | 10k | 100k | 1M | 10M | 20M | 100M |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | $10.0 | $10.0 | $10.0 | $10.0 | $10.0 | $10.0 |
| Offers | $10.0 | $10.0 | $10.0 | $10.0 | $10.0 | $10.0 |
| Search | $10.0 | $10.0 | $10.0 | $10.0 | $10.0 | $10.0 |
| Reviews | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Best sellers | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Seller | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| Price history | – | – | – | – | – | – |
Plans
| Plan | Price | Allowance | Overage | Concurrency | Unused credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Data (pay per call)NotesWallet top-ups carry a fee: card 2.9% + $0.30, ACH 0.8% capped at $5.00, wire flat $15.00. Self-serve top-ups run from $15.00 to $100,000.00. Orders are a separate product at $1 per successful order and are not part of this table. Volume discounts and custom terms are offered via sales; no figures are published. |
$0.01 / request | – | – | – | Not statedCalls are drawn from a prepaid wallet; no page states whether wallet funds expire. |
Volume / custom SalesNotesSales-quoted; no figures published. Source“we offer volume discounts and custom terms tailored to your business” pricing |
Quote | – | – | – | Not statedNot stated. |
Cost per Amazon request
| Request | Product | Cost | Billed | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Zinc Data API (agent endpoints) | 1 requests | Successful only | Get Product with retailer=amazon. $0.01 per successful call; sandbox keys are free.Source“$0.01 per successful call, drawn from your wallet before any order is placed.” docs-product |
| Offers | Zinc Data API (agent endpoints) | 1 requests | Successful only | Get Product Offers; one call returns all offers for one ASIN.Source“$0.01 is drawn from your wallet per successful request, before any order is placed.” docs-offers |
| Search | Zinc Data API (agent endpoints) | 1 requests | Not stated | Pricing page bills the Data card (catalog search) at $0.01 per call. The homepage also says 'search free, buy in one call', so search may be free on the agent search endpoint; the search docs page was not readable. |
What the docs say it returns
| Request | Product | Supported | Fields |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Zinc Data API (agent endpoints) | Yes | id, title, brand, price, list_price, rating, review_count, category, images, variations, dimensions, descriptionPayload is passed through from Amazon. price is the buy-box price in cents and may be missing.Source“price (in cents; the buy-box price, which may be missing and is often not the cheapest offer)” docs-product |
| Offers | Zinc Data API (agent endpoints) | Yes | seller_id, seller_name, price, shipping, condition, fulfillment, primeOffers include condition, marketplace_fulfilled, prime_only, seller and shipping_options.Source“offer_id, price (in cents, excluding shipping), condition, available, marketplace_fulfilled, prime_only” docs-offers |
| Search | Zinc Data API (agent endpoints) | Partial | Search endpoints are listed (/agent/search, /agent/products/search) but parameters, fields and Amazon coverage are not documented on the pages read.Source“Search retail catalogs with filters” pricing |
Sources
| Id | URL | Kind | Read | How |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| pricing | www.zinc.com/pricing | pricing page | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| docs-product | www.zinc.com/docs/v2/api-reference/products/get-product | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| docs-offers | www.zinc.com/docs/v2/api-reference/products/get-product-offers | docs | 2026-11-05 | manual |
| home | www.zinc.com/ | pricing page | 2026-11-05 | manual |
History
- 2026-11-05 · version 8656b18c · manual, published by review in git